Ruckazoid/Scratchgod new releases

iexist

Same, can't play em. I've heard some via twitter where he does that thing where he plays the beat in the studio and waves his hand over the lens, I like the sound of the hood reishi preview I heard and definitely interested in the scratchgod one.

• 1 month later...

I was excited to check out the music since we all know the kid has talent...

The previews are nice although one thing struck me as off and that was it...

The bio says he inspired modern crossfader technology haha f*kin Weirdo...I've been modding mixers and faders since 1986.

My Foculpoint records / Djfocus website had mods and my friend ZV from Sqratchattack convinced me to be a bigger apart of

the ASIS forums...I had the first Hamster Mod online back in the days...

The first Hip Hop Store in AZ 1996/97 where I modded lots of Geminis...

Long story short I didn't know who this kid was, in 1986,1987,1988 :-) and most def didn't inspire me in anyway to do

the first contactless fader or anything else in life, geez..haha...I have lots of pictures from my design book on

my FB page from before this foo even picked up a record and needle...:-)

It's opposite, by design I inspired a wave of Scratch Nerds to take apart their ish and think in broader terms, just like Flare, the Flare inspired the search for new Scratches then the crab...

He was one of those nerds that got inspired, I did the First Scratch Practice App then he was inspired to do one too haha...Anyone remember the ASIS App? Maybe that's when he started programming and now has a new Beat App, can I get a thank you? Hahah...

Same with the Scratch records all those in contact with me new the science and design I was putting into it...

Go back check my first releases you will here Ultra Pitched / Ultra High Pitched, Layered and Panned Sounds, Notes and on and on.