THE INTRODUCE YOURSELF THREAD!

Steve

If all members could just say a quick hello in this thread that would be cool. If you wanna add a short description or an entire life history then you can do that too. I'll start the ball rolling.............

I'm Steve, aged 34 and from Stafford in the UK. I've been into hip hop and scratching since '83. I'm an administrator on this board so feel free to contact me or one of the other admins if you need any help with anything.

i am graeme. aka 2ndhand, also theRuler30.

uk resident - 31 years old

first record i owned with cuts on was - rockit, 7" 1983

first record i owned with rapping on was - rat rapping, 7" 1983 :ph34r: hehe

been into hiphop since 83, and scratching was always what interested me. when a band would drop an album, me and sigma would scour it for the cuts, and if we were lucky, there'd be a scratch track.

dabbled with scratching and rapping/beatboxing in the 80's with pitiful kit.

finally got of my well rounded ass in 2002 and bought proper equipment.

been scratching properly since then.

howdy. my name is Huw, 17, and live in norwich, in the land of the farmers. scratch and mix and play the trumpet every now and again, though haven't done in a while now :ph34r: just finished sixth form like SS up above and am currently looking for a job as i am broke as shit...

hey...how's everyone...?

just checking in to DV2...

I'm paul......from chicago...working on my 33rd lap around the sun.

play some blues (on guitar), make beats, scratch, play congas..and mix it all together.

the family business keeps me busy and paid.(and I can post from work cause I'm ITboy here.....haha..only here though!)

have a good one..see yall at the next post.

hey...how's everyone...?

just checking in to DV2...

I'm paul......from chicago...working on my 33rd lap around the sun.

play some blues (on guitar), make beats, scratch, play congas..and mix it all together.