• watzz
    • Motek
    • CirKutCision
    • Symatic
    • ruftone
    • ericuk
    • d00ban
    • Dubba Dutchdj

I did write a post explaining why I voted for broke and who my top 3 were, but I had to delete it when I hid this topic and I can't be arsed to write it all out again. :d

Get voting!

Guest broke

Can I vote for myself? :p

LOL

Great turnout for this one, especially considering only one person entered the last scratch battle...

Guest It'sPhilFromThursdays

Fucking hell, a million people entered this (my count might be a bit off, i'm not that good with numbers). That's so cool to see such interest. It almost makes it seem like scratching's popular!

Top work all round everyone. Some really great stuff up there. It's a tough one, i'm gonna have to think about this one before voting.

goin for eric cos of the effort of his documentary style video and for having some very dope moves indeed on zee record

• Like 1

Guest Symatic

wicked battle! I put eric, broke and circut at the top three.

circut is still getting better on a weekly basis and is obviously on scratch steroids, but this time I reckon there could have been more pitch variation.

nit picking though cos this was such a close battle. (i'm also bad at sticking to the same pitch so maybe i just noticed it more)

Broke had a killer flow, really liked it. i would have knocked the delay down a bit though cos it kinda distracts from the cuts a bit. the only criticism i can think of is that there were no 'power moves' to clinch it

Eric gets my vote cos it was a nice freestyle flow, with some dope power moves but they didnt seem to forced or show-offy if that makes sense.

GET A FEKKIN LINE IN SUCKAHHH

wattz and mad pressure were also dope.

everyone was dope.

dope.

kid's, don't do dope.

• Like 1

Still can't decide really but I did vote for broke - probably because I could listen to his video on repeat for quite a while: Just an overall good vibe with very clean cuts and transitions between them.